, , ,

Disney Series (Set of 8 Books)


1 in stock

The story begins with Tigger bouncing into Pooh. He’s on his way to see Rabbit and he also bounces into Piglet along the way. Rabbit is not amused when Tigger arrives and bounces him and decides to come up with a plan to “Un bounce” Tigger. Set off 10 Books.

900.00 1,000.00

1 in stock

Titles are:
Winnie the Pooh and Tigger too
lady and the tramp
The Jungle Book
101 Dalmatians
The Rescuers Down Under
The Lion King
Beauty and the Beast.

Product details
Hardcover: 42 pages
Publisher: Grolier Enterprises Inc, Disney
Language: English
Package Dimensions: 8.6 x 6.1 x 0.3 inches
Book Condition: Very Good.